From the recordings The Return and The Collection

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written & Composed by Mark A. Smith
Gospel Key Music Publishing (BMI)
All Vocals: Mark A. Smith
Intro Speaking Parts: Victoria Smith, Mark A. Smith II, Dasheca Brown, David Smith, & Jonterrius Morris
All Instruments: Mark A. Smith
Mixed by Mark A. Smith
Mastered by Sage Audio, Nashville, TN