From the recordings My Story and The Collection

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Marcus Mays
Composed by Marcus Mays
Gospel Key Music Publishing (BMI)
Tycam Publishing (BMI)
Lead Vocals: Mark A. Smith
Background Vocals: Mark A. Smith
All Instruments: Mark A. Smith
Mixed by Mark A. Smith
Mastered by Channel Fuse Media, Memphis, TN