From the recordings My Story and The Collection

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Mark A. Smith
Composed by Mark A. Smith
Gospel Key Music Publishing (BMI)
Lead Vocals: Mark A. Smith & Doug Williams
Background Vocals: Mark A. Smith and Dewamna Clark
Drums: Dwayne Weatherspoon
Guitar: Castro Coleman
Acoustic and Electric Piano: Micahel W. Smith
All other Instruments: Mark A. Smith
Mixed by Mark A. Smith
Mastered by Channel Fuse Media, Memphis, TN